30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Eliminate the risk of trying a new host

As a new customer, we welcome you try out any one of our Shared or Business hosting services risk-free for a full 30 days.

We stand by our quality and our commitment to customer service, and are proud of everything we do. We are not a company who simply operate to make money – and never have been.

We have always believed that reputation and operating in an honest and decent way comes first. Should you decide to cancel your account because you’re not satisfied, for any reason at all – we will gladly provide you with a refund. We just ask that you do this within 30 days.

If you ever wish to cancel after this period, we will gladly offer a pro-rated refund for any unused part of your plan.